My Journey with the Lord: Video 3 Big Lessons Part 1

So I ended up with 7 parts to this video series, Sorry it is so long, but they are only about 7 or 8 minutes each, and will be loaded over a space of two or three days.  I included some links and verses with the first video.  On be-ready.org, I like how straightforward the author was although there are a few things I need to pray over, I really enjoyed what it had to say.  I was led there from a scene in one of my visions. I also want to make sure that I don’t say that works as a Christian are not important, they are.  It is how you show your fruit to the world.  A good tree bears good fruit.  However, you don’t earn your way into Heaven through works that is all done by Grace and Mercy and our Great Mediator The Lord Jesus.

Leave a Reply

