My Journey with the Lord: Love Letters to God

So basically, today I wanted to share How the Lord Taught me to Write Love Letters to God. It has only one step.
1. Count your blessings. That is it. Count your blessings privately between you and God in prayer or on a list to put in your Bible.

I was specifically doing this one night because I was feeling like I did not know where to study that night and I had too many dreams/ visions with half interpretations and while I was listing mine, Jesus said “love letters.” When you count your blessings and say thank you, you are writing a Love Letter to God. It was last night that I heard from one of the watchmen that says that the Bible is God’s love letter to us. God Bless you guys! I love you!!!

Leave a Reply

