My Journey with the Lord: Big Dream Night Intro

 

All the Glory go to Father God, Lord Jesus, and the Holy Spirit.

So for today, like I said this morning, I have had several dreams and there is no way that I can possibly share all of them in a single post, so for today, I am going to share with you the points that have really become clear to me I guess. Understand that I receive dreams and visions on occasion by the grace of God, and yes I do consider them blessings that He has showed me things, but you need to know that I am not always given the complete understanding of the things that He shows me right at once. One of the things I learned
this week is that our research on Dreams and Visions only gives us a partial meaning while the rest comes from God.
Some of the phrases I have woken up with etc are just now starting to make sense. So remember that understanding, wisdom, and discernment come on God’s Time not mine. So I can only share with you what I have learned from my research and what I feel personally is laid on my heart or that convicts me. Please realize that I still sin, I am a sinner that is why I need Jesus because I cannot do this on my own. Sometimes I get things
wrong or I misunderstand. That is why I wait to share things until I feel very strongly that I understand some of the things that I have seen and  learned.

One of the first phrases that I heard was “Cover all Your Mirrors.” Now I did not realize what this meant at first, I thought maybe it meant stop looking at myself or I was being conceited or something. However, the more I study, I realize that mirror=reflection and basically the reflection of the Inner Self.
The part of you that God can see that you hide from the world. God sees everything that is in the heart of man and that is how He judges us by our hearts.
So like I said this morning, Please EXAMINE YOURSELF. I still find ugliness in me often and I pray for forgiveness on a daily basis. But basically what I am coming to understand is that we need to look into our own hearts and decide if what Jesus/God sees is something that is going to lead us to redemption or judgement.
Proverbs 27:19 EXAMINE YOURSELF
2 Corinthians 13:5
Seriously everyone, you know you so don’t fool yourself if you know you have some ugly stuff inside that you need to pray about.
Pray about it, humble yourself before the Most Holy God,and ask Him to help you with problems areas. HE is faithful to answer prayers.
One of the next things (sorry these are a little out of order but the most important thing is to get the points I learned out there),
WAKE UP, the robber comes to deceive. The evil one, the devil, satan, and pretty much most of the stuff is influenced by him: secular movies and music,  people’s attitudes at times, and their willingness to listen or not to the message of the Gospel. I dreamed about the “robber” last night. he may try to give you things that look like amusement, fun,and pleasure but it is poison. If you accept the things of the world blindly, you give him a stronghold in your life. If you hold onto anger, jealousy, unforgiveness, etc…
he can and will exploit those feelings. “God does not tempt us to sin, but we are tempted when we are led away by our own desires.” That is a paraphrase of James 1:13.
Come on my friends, wake up, it is all in the Bible. The stuff that satan uses against us is not things we have to guess about concerning how he works.
The Bible explicitly tells us how the world is under the influence of the evil one (1 John 5:19), and what is going to save us from the world, the evil one, and sin.
He comes to deceive guys, and the Bible is very clear in the gospels about people being misled even some of the elect (Matt. 24:24).
It is because people so blindly pay attention to the world that they don’t even realize what is going on spiritually. Stop believing everything the government tells you, what you see on the news, and what the world says is ok. Stop trying to “elect” a savior from among men. We have a Savior that should be the only person you turn too : The Lord Jesus who is one with Father God (as repeatedly stated by Jesus in the Book of John).
The Bible clearly tells us where eternal life comes from : Belief in JESUS.

Which brings me to my next point. Now these are things that I have learned by researching my dreams and especially one big night of dreams, visions,
and conversations that the Lord granted me, and was truly a blessing.
It was the night of 11-13.
I woke up at 9:40pm first, 11:33 to 1:53 I did not really sleep, but received multiple things from the Lord that I want to share with you guys.
At 9:40 I received a message from The Lord basically compared the knowledge of man concerning scripture to a shriveled old rotten deer skin. From what I feel like this means, unless Jesus Himself imparts to you understanding of scriptures, you will never understand. Listen to all the pastors you like, read as many sermons online as you like, etc but realize almost everything is based on man’s interpretation- what they think scripture means. I am not saying that some of them are not blessed with wisdom because the Bible clearly states that ministry, teaching, and evangelization are some people’s spiritual
gifts, but my friends learn to test the spirits. (1 John 4:1).
There is alot of false religions and false doctrines out there. Always pray to Lord Jesus and Father God before just accepting something that someone else says. It is also why I tell you guys to even pray about the things that I say, I misunderstand sometimes and then sometimes the Lord is blatantly obvious about a message.

Now concerning sharing of the Gospel: there is a basic truth that everyone knows to share that Jesus is the Only Begotten Son of God who came to earth and died for our sins, so that we may have eternal life. Please see John 3:16-17. Now it is every Christian’s job to share the Gospel of Jesus not just pastors, preachers, or missionaries.  Everyone who proclaims to be a Christian ought to be using whatever gift God bestowed on them to lead others to Jesus. You can give no one any greater of a gift than that which leads to eternal life and a personal relationship with their Savior. And one of these days everyone, you will be judged by whether or not you did your job. It is not secret that we will all stand before the judgement seat of God. It SHOULD invoke a healthy fear of the Creator. You should fear Him and Respect Him. He has the power to cast you into Hell. Hell is a real place.
People who tell you differently are deceived. People who tell you that it is going to be a long time until Jesus returns or that the Great Tribulation already took place are deceived.
How can people even think those things? First of all, (Matt. 24:36) no one knows the day or hour nor is tomorrow promised.
Stop putting Jesus on a shelf for later like you have all the time in the world which is arrogance (James 4:13-17 and Proverbs 27:1). You could die in a moment, Jesus could return in a moment. No one knows that is why you are supposed to be on guard in this life.
WALK the NARROW PATH not the broad one. Pay attention to what is going on around you, please, your life quite literally depends on it. The message we have, all Christians, to carry is not all sunshine and roses, so tell people the truth you might just save their lives.
Next, and please pay attention, you don’t know how many people I come across who do not even have a Bible in their house.  One thing I learned from my dream is you have to teach people “how to play the game” for Jesus as you yourself have been taught.
Talk to them about Jesus’ Love, Grace, and Mercy, but also the consequence of sin, spiritual attacks, and the Judgement Seat of God. God gave us a “play book” for this game, a road map to Life. Literally every answer for every problem in the world and in your life is in the Bible.  Everything, ask God to help you find the answers.
Also a way to see what path you are on : IS the path broad or narrow and are there a lot of people on it with you? (Matt. 7:13-14)
Have you ever felt persecuted for your faith? Because the Bible is very clear that people will persecute you for your Faith. (John 15:18-20) Is your Christian Life Difficult? It should be. Has anyone ever hated you for your faith? If you said yes to the last three questions then good you are doing something right.

Now one of the times I “woke up” after I  had a vision was 12:36.
1236 can lead to search results on The Parable of the Wicked Vinedressers, Spiritual meaning of Rev. 13:13, people being deceived, and putting to death Jesus.
Understand that if you are “Christian” but still live in the “world” getting involved in politics, getting stuck in the status quo of life of sleep,eat, work,  and your free time consists of movies, video games, going out to have “fun”, not sharing you Faith because it is not politically “correct,  or you are just too busy to pray or open your Bible etc…
that you slowly re-crucify Jesus. You insult Him when you claim to be “Christian” yet toy with the things of the world, or let them become the most important things in your life.  Anything that Unseats Jesus as the most important thing in your life is an idol. You are luke warm, and Revelation is very clear about the lukewarm church.
When you live for Jesus, you die to yourself daily, your life undergoes a radical change that other people notice.

It also led me to Verses about How Christians should live: 1 Tim. 2:2, Titus 3:3 although Titus 3:1-8 is applicable.

Now the Vision at this time was a “Smiling Sand Mound.” Sand is used to number several things in the Bible metaphorically from the deceived to the Remnant of Israel.
The Remnant of Israel is of course the 144,000 in Revelation saved from each of the Twelve Tribes. I haven’t received to much on this vision except about how the multitudes
of Abraham’s descendants will be as the sand etc… It has several scriptural citations that are a metaphorical representation of numbering of the righteous etc…

So one of the next things I keep seeing in visions is “Split Firewood.” Once it was just a pile of wood, once it was a white washed piece of cedar, and another time it was a pile of wood on a grassy bank beside a dirt road leading to a forest.
Now wood is mentioned as split in Genesis 22:3-10, Ecclesiastes 10:9, 1 Samuel 6:14, and Exodus 31:5. Now I equate split wood with FIRE. Fire stands for a lot of things in the Bible such as God’s Glory, the Holy Spirit (Matt. 3:11, Luke 3:16, and Acts 2:3-4),
God’s Presence (burning bush that He spoke to Moses through), and His Judgement.
Fire can mean light, but also destruction. (2 Thes 1:7-8) Jesus will return with a blazing fire to destroy those who do not know God, and on those who do not obey the Gospel.
It really is an event, guys, that will happen not some fairy tale.
The Bible is the inspired Word of God and since God cannot be a liar as He expressly forbids lying, you can bet your socks that everything in the Bible is true and correct.

Now forest is also connected to “Forest or Wood of Ephraim” which was the site of a Biblical Battle. If it matters to anyone, America is also thought to be the now present Tribe of Ephraim. The Tribes are now spread out over the world so it is not a far-fetched thought. Think about it we all descended from Abraham.
The Forest of Ephraim is connected with fruit-bearing.

I dreamed about fruit in a basketball game of all things on 11-13, and believe it or not the Lord taught me a huge lesson from this particular dream. It preceded my
visions that night and one of the things you saw me share earlier this week “How the Lord taught me to hear His voice” all transpired from this dream. It was one of the first
very clear orders I received to “teach others how to play the game” etc.. I woke up knowing exactly what He wanted me to do. It was very profound to receive such an exact order from the Lord.

Now also the number in this dream was 10 (which was what time the game started in my dream). For a very concise meaning of the number Ten in Spiritual terms please see this page that I felt led too:
http://www.biblebelievers.org.au/number14.htm
It is very informative and interesting.

Now understand that all these things while each one leads to a little more knowledge that it was not yet a cohesive whole, but in my next post I will kind of connect the dots for you from my dream last night in the Book of John that I studied this morning.

Leave a Reply

