We are Hard Wired that Way

The amazing things I have learned about how God communicates with us. We are made to enjoy certain things for a reason, and He knows us inside and out, so a few of the things that I have learned is I worship Him with Music. I have always loved music and I had been praying that it was not distracting me from Him, and I saw a video saying it was how some people worship. This video filled my heart with Joy because I knew that my liking music was no accident. Second I love writing and researching since I was a little girl. Little did I know that it was a hard wiring in me that would be principle to learning from God, sharing my lessons, and that I would have made an unsuccessful blogs 2 years ago that would eventually be how I start what i am calling my ministry.

Leave a Reply

