2016

Isn’t it amazing how a year can sneak up on you?  You realize “oh I did not get this done or that, and I had planned on doing it before the end of the year!  Well that is how I feel about my blog.  I meant to post new articles about 16 times last year.  (I sneak in blog writing at work).  Low and behold I did not get it done.  I get busy and forget, and when I get home my pillow is telling me how much it missed me.  Well it is a new year with me working towards my life goal of creating a life that I do not need a vacation from.  A life that includes:  being a better me, nurturing my friendships, being a better blogger, paying off more debts, getting my degree, and eventually running a business again- my ultimate dream!  I do not like to use the word resolutions because I believe that you can begin “again” any day of the year.  You do not need a special date, or time of the year to change your life for the better.  Any time of day or night, any day of the year can be the beginning of your “365 page book.”   So sit down write out some goals and plan some logical steps for accomplishing them!

 

Leave a Reply

