The Beginning

I wanted to begin this blog with a post that offers a little more information about me.  I, intentionally, kept my “About” page at a certain word length, so as not to overwhelm my readers when they first click on my page.  A few things you should know about me are: I love dogs, I love making lists (expect posts in this format), and I love seeking adventure.  I have several hobbies that I am trying to cultivate into my life including photography, painting, drawing, and, well, blogging.  Setting up this blog tonight is a huge step in my life.  It is one of the steps on my “action to goals” list that I will publish within the week.  My goal for the number of posts I want to publish is two per week!  Feel free to keep my in line if it looks like I am lagging behind!

Leave a Reply

